double_arrow Ask an Expert

reCAPTCHA

What Our Customers Say...

Albright IP Limited
4.9
Based on 88 reviews
powered by Google
Luke D.
Luke D.
11:25 23 May 22
Was a pleasure to work with Will and Melissa on a patent draft and filing.... Will took the time to understand both my software product and the commercial motivations behind the patent filing. They were extremely responsive to questions and clarifications throughout the process (availability isn't everything, but it certainly helps!).They were also very clear regarding fees, and set out a very helpful visual timeline and cost breakdown on the whole patent application process at the pre-sales stage. This emphasis on making sure I understood all aspects of the work, and having documentation to help with that, is something I didn't see with any of the other patent services I was talking to at the time. This clear communication continued throughout our interactions.Would recommend Albright IP to anyone looking to patent an invention. The patent they filed for me was for a software invention.read more
Milk Shot
Milk Shot
08:15 06 May 22
Great service from Albright; really helped with our IP protection and... very informative!read more
JDG TimeSave Tools
JDG TimeSave Tools
17:53 08 Mar 22
Absolutely excellent... Clear, detailed and prompt responses with no sales... pressure at all.No upselling for their fee either, just a fair, professional appraisal...Thanks to Allbright, I am not spending thousands on a low hope project (when I so easily could have been).read more
See All Reviews
js_loader


double_arrow
Need a Product Designer?


double_arrow
Helpful Tips

Claims – Significant extra official fees are charged by the European Patent Office (EPO) for each claim over 15. Therefore, if possible, slim down your claims.

Robert Games

Managing Director
Engineer
Chartered British Patent Attorney
European Patent Attorney
IP Litigator - Patents
Trade Mark Attorney
BEng (Hons), CPA, EPA
+44 (0)1242 691801
rgames@albright-ip.co.uk

More .....

Adrian Hocking

Patents Director
Engineer
Chartered British Patent Attorney
European Patent Attorney
IP Litigator - Patents
BEng (Hons), CPA, EPA
+44 (0)1242 691801
ahocking@albright-ip.co.uk

More .....

Julia House

Trade Marks Director
Chartered British Trade Mark Attorney
LL.B (Hons), MITMA
+ 44 (0)1242 691801
jhouse@albright-ip.co.uk

More .....

Katie Oliver

Trade Marks Director
Chartered British Trade Mark Attorney
LL.B, MITMA
+44 (0)1242 691801
koliver@albright-ip.co.uk

More .....

Cloe Loo

Life Science, Engineering
Chartered British Patent Attorney
European Patent Attorney
IP Litigator - Patents
BSc (Hons), CPA, EPA
+44 (0)1242 691801
cloo@albright-ip.co.uk

More .....

Frederick Noble

Computer Science and Engineering
Chartered British Patent Attorney
European Patent Attorney
IP Litigator - Higher Courts
MEng (Hons), CPA, EPA
+44 (0)1209 316161
fnoble@albright-ip.co.uk

More .....

Dr William Doherty

Chemistry, Engineering
Chartered British Patent Attorney
European Patent Attorney
IP Litigator - Patents
DPhil, MChem (Hons), CPA, EPA
+44 (0)1242 691801
wdoherty@albright-ip.co.uk

More .....

Marc Maidment

Chemistry, Engineering
Chartered British Patent Attorney
European Patent Attorney
IP Litigator - Patents
MChem (Hons), CPA, EPA
+44 (0)1242 691801
mmaidment@albright-ip.co.uk

More .....

Matthew Cyrson

Materials Science, Engineering
Chartered British Patent Attorney
European Patent Attorney
MEng (Hons), CPA, EPA
+44 (0) 1242 691801
mcyrson@albright-ip.co.uk

More .....

Dr Florence Albert

Life Sciences, Engineering
Patent Assistant
PhD, BioSci BA (Hons) Oxon
+44 (0)1242 691801
falbert@albright-ip.co.uk

More .....

Adrian French

Biomedical Engineering, Systems Engineering
European Patent Attorney
LL.M, MSc, BEng (Hons), EPA
+44 (0)1242 691801
afrench@albright-ip.co.uk

More .....

Alan Hammler

Part-Qualified Trade Mark Attorney
English BA (Hons)
+44 (0)1242 691801
ahammler@albright-ip.co.uk

More .....

Joel Weston

Part-Qualified Trade Mark Attorney
LL.M, LL.B (Hons)
+44 (0)1242 691801
jweston@albright-ip.co.uk

More .....

Dr Emily Taylor

Chemistry, Engineering
Technical Assistant
PhD, MChem (Hons)
+44 (0)1242 691801
etaylor@albright-ip.co.uk

More .....

Alysia Draper

Chemistry, Engineering
Technical Assistant
MChem (Hons)
+44 (0)1242 691801
adraper@albright-ip.co.uk

More .....

Zainab Rhyman

Trainee Trade Mark Paralegal
LL.B (Hons)
+44 (0)1242 691801
zrhyman@albright-ip.co.uk

More .....

Lauren Fisher

Trainee Trade Mark Paralegal
LL.B (Hons)
+44 (0)1242 691801
lfisher@albright-ip.co.uk

More .....

Charlie Heal

Chemistry, Engineering
Technical Assistant
MChem (Hons)
+44 (0)1242 691801
cheal@albright-ip.co.uk

More .....

Dr Ciara Felix

Mechanical and Medical Engineering
Engineering Science
Technical Assistant
DPhil, MEng (Hons)
+44 (0)1242 691801
cfelix@albright-ip.co.uk

More .....

Abigail Wade

Mechanical and Medical Engineering
Surface Engineering/Tribology
Technical Assistant
BEng (Hons)
+44 (0)1242 691801
awade@albright-ip.co.uk

More .....