double_arrow Ask an Attorney

reCAPTCHA

What Our Customers Say...

4.9
Based on 97 reviews
powered by Google
Robert Baker
Robert Baker
11:20 16 Apr 24
Great support from Will and the team getting my patent application to... first filing.read more
Kieran Thomas
Kieran Thomas
22:22 07 Mar 24
Robert and the team have been great to work with and we've just... successfully secured our first patent. Whenever we needed any advice or had any questions, Robert and the team were more than happy to help, and any answers were always communicated in a way which was easy to understand. Thank you all for helping us secure our first patent!read more
Christian Janke
Christian Janke
20:20 14 Dec 23
I recently had the pleasure of working with Joel Weston on what initially... seemed like a minor IPO issue, but it evolved into a comprehensive co-existence agreement with another company. I can’t express enough how much I valued Joel’s expertise, depth of knowledge, and meticulous guidance throughout this process. It was more than just legal advice; for me, it was akin to an enlightening crash course in IP law!read more
See All Reviews
js_loader


double_arrow
Need a Product Designer?


double_arrow
Helpful Tips

Claims – Significant extra official fees are charged by the European Patent Office (EPO) for each claim over 15. Therefore, if possible, slim down your claims.

Robert Games, Managing Director, Patent Attorney

Robert Games

Managing Director
Engineer
Chartered British Patent Attorney
European Patent Attorney
IP Litigator - Patents
Trade Mark Attorney
BEng (Hons), CPA, EPA
+44 (0)1242 691801
rgames@albright-ip.co.uk

More .....

Adrian Hocking, Patents Director

Adrian Hocking

Patents Director
Engineer
Chartered British Patent Attorney
European Patent Attorney
IP Litigator - Patents
BEng (Hons), CPA, EPA
+44 (0)1242 691801
ahocking@albright-ip.co.uk

More .....

Julia House, Trade Mark Director

Julia House

Trade Marks Director
Chartered British Trade Mark Attorney
LL.B (Hons), MCITMA
+ 44 (0)1242 691801
jhouse@albright-ip.co.uk

More .....

Katie Oliver, Head of Trade Marks, Trade Mark Attorney

Katie Oliver

Trade Marks Director
Chartered British Trade Mark Attorney
LL.B, MCITMA
+44 (0)1242 691801
koliver@albright-ip.co.uk

More .....

Dr Wiliam Doherty, Patents Director

Dr William Doherty

Patents Director
Chemistry, Engineering
Chartered British Patent Attorney
European Patent Attorney
IP Litigator - Patents
DPhil, MChem (Hons), CPA, EPA
+44 (0)1242 691801
wdoherty@albright-ip.co.uk

More .....

Cloe Loo, Patents Director

Cloe Loo

Patents Director
Life Science, Engineering
Chartered British Patent Attorney
European Patent Attorney
IP Litigator - Patents
BSc (Hons), CPA, EPA
+44 (0)1242 691801
cloo@albright-ip.co.uk

More .....

Frederick Noble, Patents Director

Frederick Noble

Patents Director
Computer Science and Engineering
Chartered British Patent Attorney
European Patent Attorney
IP Litigator - Higher Courts
MEng (Hons), CPA, EPA
+44 (0)1209 316161
fnoble@albright-ip.co.uk

More .....

Marc Maidment

Marc Maidment

Patents Director
Chemistry, Engineering
Chartered British Patent Attorney
European Patent Attorney
IP Litigator - Patents
MChem (Hons), CPA, EPA
+44 (0)1242 691801
mmaidment@albright-ip.co.uk

More .....

Graeme McCallum, Patent Attorney

Graeme McCallum


Physics, Engineering
Chartered British Patent Attorney
European Patent Attorney
Chartered British Trade Mark Attorney
BSc (Hons), CPA, EPA, CITMA
+44 (0) 1209 316161
gmccallum@albright-ip.co.uk

More .....

Matthew Cyrson, Patent Attorney

Matthew Cyrson

Associate
Materials Science, Engineering
Chartered British Patent Attorney
European Patent Attorney
MEng (Hons), CPA, EPA
+44 (0) 1242 691801
mcyrson@albright-ip.co.uk

More .....

Dr Florence Albert, Patent Attorney

Dr Florence Albert

Life Sciences, Engineering
European Patent Attorney
Chartered British Patent Attorney
PhD, BioSci BA (Hons) Oxon
+44 (0)1242 691801
falbert@albright-ip.co.uk

More .....

Joel Weston, Trade Mark Attorney

Joel Weston

Associate
Chartered Trade Mark Attorney
LL.M, LL.B (Hons)
+44 (0)1242 691801
jweston@albright-ip.co.uk

More .....

James Beeton, Part-qualified Trade Mark Attorney

James Beeton

Part-qualified Trade Mark Attorney
BA (Hons)
+44 (0)1242 691801
jbeeton@albright-ip.co.uk

More .....

Charlie Heal, Technical Assistant

Charlie Heal

Chemistry, Engineering
Technical Assistant
MChem (Hons)
+44 (0)1242 691801
cheal@albright-ip.co.uk

More .....

Dr Ciara Felix, Technical Assistant

Dr Ciara Felix

Mechanical and Medical Engineering
Engineering Science
Technical Assistant
DPhil, MEng (Hons)
+44 (0)1242 691801
cfelix@albright-ip.co.uk

More .....

Alysia Draper, Technical Assistant

Alysia Draper

Chemistry, Engineering
Technical Assistant
MChem (Hons)
+44 (0)1242 691801
adraper@albright-ip.co.uk

More .....

James Fiddes

James Fiddes

Physics, Engineering
Technical Assistant
MPhys (Hons)
+44 (0)1242 691801
Jfiddes@albright-ip.co.uk

More .....

Emily Fox

Emily Fox

Chemistry, Materials Science, Engineering
Technical Assistant
BA, MSc (Hons)
+44 (0)1242 691801
efox@albright-ip.co.uk

More .....

ASK AN EXPERT ATTORNEY

Ask an Expert - Attorneys - Bottom of Page